RoboReception
RoboReception Sign Up

Plans & Pricing

 

Free 30-Day Scheduling Software Trial!
If you have any questions about RoboReception, please click here to submit a support/help request and we will get back to you immediately.

What kind of payments do you accept? We use PayPal. We like PayPal. You don't have to have a PayPal account to pay. They accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover and more.

Is it difficult to cancel my trial? No. We thought it was important that we made it really simple. If you would like to cancel your trial, please just click here.
  Do I really get a 30-day free trial? Yes, totally. We believe the best way to see if this is the right scheduling software solution for you and your business is to actually try it before you buy it.

We chose PayPal as our payment processor because instead of submitting your information to another third party, you are securely submitting your information through the PayPal payment portal, offering one of the highest safeguards, best buyer assurance processes and safety in the industry.

If you cancel your plan within 30 days of signing up you won't be charged a thing. If you do choose to cancel your account in the future you will never be charged again, but you are responsible for charges already incurred up until your cancellation. Refunds cannot be issued after your initial 30 day trial and we don't prorate for partial months.

Am I signing a long-term contract? Nope.

Our goal is to make people scheduling your services painless. If we make it easy for you, we hope you will continue using our service. RoboReception is a service billed month-to-month. If you cancel after the trial, you will be billed for the current month, but you won't be billed after.

Can I add or delete users/staff? You can upgrade or downgrade any time. Once again, when you initially sign up for your account you will be able to add them at that point, and they will also receive the 30-day free trial on your account. If you upgrade users during or after signup, there will be a $10 monthly fee per additional user. We cannot prorate months or refund for partial monthly usage.